Bylaws Committee

Kathleen Archer, MD - Chair
Tamara Fountain, MD
Robert Goldberg, MD
Gerald Harris, MD

SECTION 10: Bylaws Committee

A.   The Bylaws Committee shall consist of the Immediate Past President who shall serve as Chair, President, President-Elect, and the Vice President of ASOPRS.

B.   Shall be concerned with review and interpretation of the Bylaws and with preparation of amendments to the Bylaws whenever requested by the Executive Committee.


Follow Us:Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter
Members Only Content


2016 Fall
Scientific Symposium

October 13-14, 2016
Chicago, IL


2017 Spring

Scientific Symposium

June 22-25, 2017

Vancouver, BC, Canada