Journal Committee


Jennifer A. Sivak-Callcott, MD, Chair
Scott M. Goldstein, MD (ex-officio)
Jemshed A. Khan, MD, Treasurer
Jonathan J. Dutton, MD, PhD, Editor
Conley Call, MD
Shu-Hong (Holly) Chang, MD
Melanie Erb, MD
Ted Wladis, MD
Pete Setabutr, MD
International Advisors:
Francesco P. Bernardini, MD
James H. Oestreicher, MD
SECTION 9: Journal Committee
A. Shall be composed of a Chair appointed by the President, the Treasurer of the Society, and 3-5 members, including the Editor of Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Journal, who will be a non-voting member of the Committee. The President of the Society will appoint members other than the Treasurer and the Editor.
B. The Chair and other members shall serve for a term of two (2) years, excepting the Editor, who will serve for the duration of his or her term as Editor. Members other than the Chair may be appointed for an additional term of two years.
C. Shall correspond with the publisher and be responsible for the business aspects of the Journal. These and all other business items shall be reviewed with the publisher on an ongoing basis.
D. The Editor of the Journal shall report to the Journal Committee and the Executive Committee regarding number of articles submitted for publication, number of articles accepted and rejected, time to publication and other matters pertaining to publication.
E. Shall report to the Executive Committee at the Annual Meetings on the financial status of the Journal
Follow Us:Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter
Members Only Content


2016 Spring
Scientific Symposium

June 2-5, 2016
Ojai, California