Subspecialty Day Program Committee


Michael Yen, MD, Past Program Chair

Andrew Harrison, MD, Fall Meeting Chair

Vikram Durairaj, MD, Spring Meeting Chair

Wendy Lee, MD, Assistant Fall Chair

Mark Mazow, MD, CME Subcommittee Chair

Susan Carter, MD, Secretary of Meetings

Robert Fante, MD, Secretary of Education


Follow Us:Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter
Members Only Content


2016 Spring
Scientific Symposium

June 2-5, 2016
Ojai, California