Merrill Reeh Pathology Award Winners

2015   Mohammad Javed Ali, MD, FRCS, FRCGP
Punctual Stenosis: Histopathology, Immunology, and Electron Etiopatheogensis

2014   Francesco Quaranta-Leoni, MD
Management of Porous Orbital Implants Requiring Explanation: A Clinical and Histopatholigical Study

2013   Tammy Osaki, MD
Immunohistochemical Investigations of Orbital Infantile Hemangiomas and Adult Encapsulated Cavernous Venous Lesions (Malformations Versus Hemangioma)

2012   Catherine Hwang, MD
Histopathology of Brow Fat in Thyroid-Associated Orbitopathy

2011   Alan Proia, MD, PhD
Cutaneous Lupus Erythematosus of the Eyelid as a Mimic of Squamous Epithelial Malignancies: A Clinicopathologic Study of 9 case

2010   Chrstine Annunziata, MD
Expression Pattern of Neural Crest Stem Cell Markers in Human Orbital Adipose Tissue

2009   Jack Rootman, MD

2007   Todd Shepler, MD 

2006   Manoj Thakker, MD

2005   Andrew Harrison, MD

2004   NG Anderson, MD and Ted Wojno, MD

2003   Nariman Sharara, MD

2002   Andrew Harrison, MD

2001   Jerry Shields and Carol Shields

2000   Michael Burnstine, MD

1999   Roberta Gausas, MD

1998   Raymond Font, MD

1997   Bita Esmaeli, MD

1992   Deborah Sherman, MD

1991   George Stasior, MD

1986   Albie Hornblass, MD

1985   John Bullock, MD

1984   Janet Roen, MD

Follow Us:Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter
Members Only Content


2017 Spring

Scientific Symposium

June 22-25, 2017

Vancouver, BC, Canada


2017 FALL

November 9-10, 2017
New Orleans, LA