Program Committee

Andrew Harrison, MD - Fall Meeting
Michael Yen, MD - Past Chair
Vikram Durairaj, MD - Spring Meeting
Wendy Lee, MD - Assistant Fall Meeting
Mark Mazow, MD - CME Subcommittee Chair
Susan Carter, MD - Secretary of Meetings
Robert Fante, MD - Secretary of Education

SECTION 5:Program Committee

A.   Shall be composed of the Program Chairperson, the immediate past Program Chairperson, the assistant to the Program Chairperson, the Secretary of Meetings, the Secretary of Education, the Continuing Medical Education (CME) Subcommittee, and the Chair of the AAO-ASOPRS Joint Program Committee.

B.   The Chairperson shall be the Program Chairperson.

C.   Shall plan the scientific and educational program at the Annual Meetings of the Society.

D.   The assistants to the Program Chairperson shall plan and direct the scientific program at the Spring Meeting, and assist at the Fall Meeting as required by the Program Chairperson.

E.   Shall oversee accreditation and medical education credits to be given for attending Society sponsored courses, programs, and symposia. Such approval shall be provided by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education or by such other organization as may exist for this purpose.

Follow Us:Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter
Members Only Content


2017 Spring

Scientific Symposium

June 22-25, 2017

Vancouver, BC, Canada


2017 FALL

November 9-10, 2017
New Orleans, LA