Awards Committee

Matthew Wilson, MD - Chair
Ray Douglas, MD
Scott Goldstein, MD

SECTION 15: Awards Committee
A.   Shall be composed of three members, each of whom shall serve for three (3) years. Each year the President shall appoint a new member to the Committee.

B.    The Chairperson shall be the senior member of the Committee and shall serve for one (1) year.

C.    Shall decide whether any individuals have fulfilled the qualifications for awards as directed by the Bylaws or in the Rules and Regulations of the Society.

D.   Shall recommend to the Executive Committee the names of individuals, if any, who are qualified to receive such awards.

E.    Committee members shall not be eligible to receive such awards during their tenure on the Committee.

Follow Us:Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter
Members Only Content


2017 Spring

Scientific Symposium

June 22-25, 2017

Vancouver, BC, Canada


2017 FALL

November 9-10, 2017
New Orleans, LA