Industry Relations Committee

Susan Carter, MD - Chair, Secretary of Meetings
Jennifer Sivak-Callcott, MD
Catherine Hwang, MD
William Mack, MD
John Martin Jr., MD
Guy Massry, MD
Wendy Lee, MD
Michael Richard, MD

Section 18: Industry Relations Committee
A.   Shall be composed of the Secretary of Meetings, who shall serve as Chair, a member of the Journal Committee, and at least three other members appointed by the President.

B.   Shall be responsible for developing and maintaining relationships with industry in order to maximize financial support of ASOPRS meetings, educational programs, and the Journal.

C.   Shall be responsible to promote research and development opportunities for members that can partner with industry for the advancement of the field of oculofacial plastic and reconstructive surgery.


Follow Us:Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter
Members Only Content


2017 Spring

Scientific Symposium

June 22-25, 2017

Vancouver, BC, Canada


2017 FALL

November 9-10, 2017
New Orleans, LA