Registry Committee

Kimberly Cockerham, MD, FACS - Co.Chair
Roberta Gausas, MD - Co.Chair

L. Neal Freeman, MD, MBA, FACS
Stuart Seiff, MD, FACS

Section 20:  Special Committees: Registry
The Executive Committee may appoint special committees (Ad Hoc Committees) for specific purposes. Such committees shall not exist for more than five (5) years, although committees may be renewed for one additional period of not more than five (5) years by approval of the Executive Committee.

Follow Us:Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter
Members Only Content


2017 Spring

Scientific Symposium

June 22-25, 2017

Vancouver, BC, Canada


2017 FALL

November 9-10, 2017
New Orleans, LA